لغة
CareDrive > محاليل > حافلة

في السنوات الأخيرة، مع تحسين بيئة الطريق وقوانين المرور، ورفع مستوى التكنولوجيا المركبات والمعدات فضلا عن زيادة الوعي سلامة السائق، وقد انخفض معدل حادث حافلة. ومع ذلك، لا يزال هناك مجال كبير لتحسين drivings غير قانوني سائق.

تحليل الصناعة

في السنوات الأخيرة، مع تحسين بيئة الطريق وقوانين المرور، ورفع مستوى التكنولوجيا المركبات والمعدات فضلا عن زيادة الوعي سلامة السائق، وقد انخفض معدل حادث حافلة. ومع ذلك، لا يزال هناك مجال كبير لتحسين drivings غير قانوني سائق.

المشتركة السلوكيات غير القانونية القيادة: القيادة السرعة الزائدة، وتغيير حارة غير قانوني، والقفز على قائمة الانتظار، تشغيل الضوء الأحمر الخ

التحليل على الأسباب الرئيسية لdrivings غير المشروع:

يتم تحديد 1. حجم العمل اليومي السائق (عدد اللفات) من طول الطريق وتحديد ساعات العمل. عندما تجتمع حافلة ذروة الازدحام، سيكون متأخرا عن موعده. لتعويض الوقت الضائع في الازدحام، فإن السائق بالسيارة بسهولة وبسرعة أكثر، تتغير الممرات بطريقة غير مشروعة، وقطع في الخط، وتشغيل أضواء حمراء وهلم جرا في ظل ظروف الطريق جيدة.

2. عادة ما يكون الوقت المناسب لدور واحد في العديد من الطرق هو أكثر من ساعة واحدة. سيتم تأجيل وقت في اللفة الواحدة حوالي نصف ساعة عندما يكون هناك ازدحام حركة المرور خلال فترة الذروة. ولكن حجم العمل السائق لا تتغير مع تأخير الوقت. ولذلك، فإن السائق لا يوجد لديه الوقت لتأخذ قسطا من الراحة بعد الانتهاء من اللفة ويحتاج إلى الاستمرار في اللفة التالية. في هذه الحالة، يمكن للسائق الحصول بسهولة إلى التعب وقوع حادث قد يحدث.

3. نظرا لظروف معقدة الطريق، وعبء العمل الثقيل، والعمل في وقت متأخر والمسؤولية التي الكتف لسلامة الركاب والسائقين تجربة الضغط النفسي مرتفعة بشكل خاص. لذلك، بعض منهم دفع عمدا بطريقة غير مشروعة وعلى نحو أعمى فقط لabreact الإجهاد. بالطبع هذا سوف يشكل تهديدا كبيرا لسلامة.

 

القيادة غير الشرعية هي واحدة من الأسباب أن يتسبب في حادث مروري. وعندما يحدث حادث، فإنه سيؤدي إلى وقوع إصابات، وفقدان الممتلكات، والتناقضات الاجتماعية الخ

ولذلك، يجب على الحكومة والمؤسسات تعزز باستمرار إدارة أسطول الحافلات والحد من مخالفات لقيادة السيارة.

محاليل

CareDrive، كشركة متخصصة في حلول إدارة سلامة الأسطول التجاري، وقد تم ملتزمون بتوفير حلول فريدة وفعالة لسائقي الحافلات ومديري أسطول الإدارة. برنامج تشغيل التعب مراقب MR688 و مكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650 ، وأنظمة سلامة محرك تطويرها بشكل مستقل CareDrive، ويمكن أن تكون متكاملة مع نظام إدارة أسطول من شركات الحافلات. يمكن للأنظمة بدقة وفاعلية تحريك أجهزة الإنذار للسائقين لتجنب وقوع حادث عند تحديد الأخطار المحتملة من خلال اكتشاف وتحليل تلميذ السائق، وسلوكيات القيادة وظروف الطريق. في نفس الوقت سوف يتم تسليم الإنذار إشارات والصور والفيديو وغيرها من حالة القيادة إلى مركز إدارة الأسطول. وهذا سوف يساعد مديري أسطول رصد وإدارة برامج التشغيل الخاصة بها والمركبات، وبالتالي تقليل معدل الحوادث، وتوفير تكاليف الأعمال وزيادة الأرباح التجارية على نحو فعال.

الحالات الناجحة

وهكذا، فإن العديد من بعيد شركات الحافلات العامة في جميع أنحاء العالم بالتعاون مع CareDrive. دعونا نلقي حالة شركة XXX من المكسيك الذين CareDrive بتخصيص حل.  

XXX هي شركة كبيرة للحافلات في المكسيك. منذ أوائل عام 2015، CareDrive وقد تقدم XXX حلا كاملا بما في ذلك سائق التعب مراقب MR688، ومكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650 وإدارة أسطول تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع MDVR النظام. مع الحل، XXX حفظه بنجاح حوالي 760 ألف دولار أمريكي وتخفيض 92٪ من الحوادث مقارنة مع 2014.

المنشآت:

على حافلة تثبيتها مع AWS650، عندما يكشف النظام عن أن هناك خطر محتمل من الاصطدام الأمامي أو رحيل لين، وستجعل إنذار بحيث يمكن للسائق أن تتخذ إجراءات في الوقت المناسب لتجنب وقوع حادث. أيضا، AWS650 سيتم إخراج إشارات التنبيه والفيديو إلى مركز إدارة الأسطول. مع الإخراج إشارة والمراقبة عن بعد من خلال MDVR، يمكن لمديري أسطول فهم وضع شروط السائق والطريق إلى معرفة أسباب alarms.In بهذه الطريقة، XXX وقد وضعت بنجاح سياسات إدارة موجهة توجيها جيدا ووضعها موضع التنفيذ. وثبت تكاليف الأعمال أن يكون خفضت إلى حد كبير.

إخراج الفيديو من إنذار الاصطدام الأمامي على متن الحافلة:

وبنفس الطريقة، إشارة إنذار والفيديو يكون الناتج عندما يحدث تحذير مغادرة حارة. التالي يبين السجلات ذات الصلة من تحذير مغادرة حارة:

مدراء الأساطيل لا يزال يمكن أن تزيد من الحصول على معرفة حالة السائق القيادة، وظروف الطريق وأسباب الإنذارات من خلال استعلام والتحليل على الصور إنذار التاريخ.

التالي دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية عمل MR688 على متن حافلة. على حافلة تثبيتها مع MR688، عندما يحدد MR688 السائق يصبح بالنعاس، مشتتا أو محرك الأقراص بسرعة عالية جدا، فإنه سيتم إرسال تنبيه صوتي لتذكير السائق على التوقف لأخذ قسط من الراحة، أو محرك الأقراص مع الاهتمام الكامل، أو التحكم في سرعة. عندما MR688 تنبعث منها إنذار، فإنه في الوقت نفسه بإخراج إشارات إلى مركز إدارة الأسطول. مع الإخراج إشارة والمراقبة عن بعد من خلال MDVR، يمكن لمديري أسطول فهم وضع محرك الأقراص واتخاذ تدابير وفقا لذلك. MR688 مساعدة بنجاح XXX تحقيق إدارة أسطول الفعالة وتقليل تكلفة التشغيل.

 

سجلات التنبيه للسائق التعب على متن الحافلة:

سجلات إنذار السرعة الزائدة على متن الحافلة:

مقارنة مع عام 2014، حل كامل مساعدة XXX تحقيق القيم التالية:

خفض معدل الحوادث 1. 92٪ وحفظها USD760،000 في عام 2015.

ارتفعت 2. 15٪ في حجم نقل الركاب في عام 2015 بسبب زيادة من سلامة القيادة.

3. من خلال تحليل سليم على أوراق الفيديو وتقرير وراء الكواليس، ومديري أسطول لديها فهم أفضل للحالة القيادة الحقيقية، والتي على أساسها تقدم الشركة تدريب القيادة ذات الصلة، والتعليم، وصياغة جدول أعمال أكثر معقولية والمكافآت وقواعد العقاب، وتعزيز بشكل كبير التوعية بالسلامة السائقين والشعور ممتلكاتهم للشركة.

4. بعد وقوع حادث XXX يمكن التمييز بشكل أفضل المسؤولية الحوادث استنادا إلى المعلومات / دليل المقدمة من أوراق الفيديو وتقرير الخ

قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا
تابعنا
أعلى

Language
You are in: CareDrive > Solutions > Bus

In recent years, with the improvement of road environment and traffic laws, upgrading of the vehicle technology and equipment as well as the raise of driver safety awareness, the bus accident rate has been declined. However, there is still substantial room to improve the driver illegal drivings.

Industry Analysis

In recent years, with the improvement of road environment and traffic laws, upgrading of the vehicle technology and equipment as well as the raise of driver safety awareness, the bus accident rate has been declined. However, there is still substantial room to improve the driver illegal drivings.

Common illegal driving behaviors: overspeed driving, illegal lane change, jumping the queue, running the red light etc.

Analysis on main reasons for illegal drivings:

1. The driver's daily workload (number of turns) is determined by the length of the route and fixed working hours. When the bus meets the peak congestion, it will be behind schedule. To make up the time lost in the congestion, the driver will easily drive at over-speed, change lanes illegally, cutting in the line, running the red lights and so on under good road conditions.

2. Usually the time for a single turn in many routes is more than one hour. The single lap time will be delayed about half hour when there is a traffic congestion during the peak period. But the driver's workload won’t change with the time delay. Therefore, the driver has no time to take a rest after finishing a lap and needs to continue with the next lap. In this case, the driver can easily get into fatigue and an accident may happen.

3. Due to complicated road conditions, heavy workload, working late and the responsibility they shoulder for the safety of passengers, the drivers experience particularly high psychological pressure. So, some of them intentionally drive illegally and blindly just to abreact the stress. Of course this will pose a huge threat to the safety.

 

Illegal driving is one of the reasons to cause a traffic accident. Once an accident happens, it will result in injuries, property loss, social contradictions etc.

Therefore, the government and enterprises should continually strengthen the management of the bus fleet and reduce driving violations.

Solutions

CareDrive, as a specialist in commercial fleet safety management solution, has been committed to providing unique and effective management solutions for bus drivers and fleet managers. The Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688 and Anti Collision Warning System AWS650, CareDrive’s independently developed drive safety systems, can be integrated with the fleet management system of the buses companies. The systems can accurately and effectively trigger alarms to the drivers to avoid an accident when identifying a potential hazard through detecting and analyzing the driver’s pupil, driving behaviors and road conditions. At the same time the alarm signals, images, video and other driving status will be delivered to the fleet management center. This will help the fleet managers effectively monitor and manage their drivers and vehicles, thus reducing accident rate, saving business costs and increasing business profit.

Successful cases

So far many public bus companies all over the world have been in cooperation with CareDrive. Let’s take a case of XXX company from Mexico to whom CareDrive customizes a solution.  

XXX is a large bus company in Mexico. Since early 2015, CareDrive has been offering XXX a complete solution including Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688, Anti Collision Warning System AWS650 and fleet management gps tracking system MDVR. With the solution, XXX successfully saved about 760 thousand US dollars and reduced 92% accidents compared to 2014.

Installations:

On a bus installed with AWS650, when the system detects that there is a potential danger of front collision or lane departure, it will make an alarm so the driver can take actions in time to avoid an accident. Also, AWS650 will output alarm signals and video to the fleet management center. With the signal output and remote monitoring through MDVR, fleet managers can understand the status of the driver and road conditions to find out the reasons for alarms.In this way, XXX has successfully formulated well-directed management policies and put them into practice. Business costs are proved to be lowered largely.

Video output of forward collision alarm on the bus:

The same way, alarm signal and video will be output when lane departure warning occurs. Following shows relevant records of lane departure warning:

Fleet managers still can further get to know the driver driving status, road conditions and reasons for alarms through a query and analysis on history alarm images.

Next let’s take a look at how MR688 works on a bus. On a bus installed with MR688, when MR688 identifies the driver becomes drowsy, distracted or drive at too high speed, it will send audible alarms to remind the driver stop to take a break, or drive with full attention, or control the speed. When MR688 emit an alarm, it at the same time outputs signals to the fleet management center. With the signal output and remote monitoring through MDVR, fleet managers can understand the status of the drive and take measures accordingly. MR688 successfully help XXX realize effective fleet management and reduce operation cost.

 

Driver fatigue alarm records on the bus:

Overspeed alarm records on the bus:

Compared with 2014, the whole solution help XXX achieve following values:

1. 92% accident rate reduced and USD760,000 saved in 2015.

2. 15% increased in passenger volume in 2015 due to a raise of driving safety.

3. Through a sound analysis on the backstage video and report sheets, the fleet managers have better understood the real driving status, based on which the company offers relevant driving training and education, formulate more reasonable work schedule and rewards and punishment rules, largely enhancing drivers’ safety awareness and sense of belongings to the company.

4. After an accident XXX can better distinguish accident responsibility based on the information/proof provided by video and report sheets etc.


You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top