لغة
CareDrive > محاليل > الشحن اللوجستية

في سلام مع التنمية الاقتصادية، ورجال الأعمال نقل البضائع من شركات الخدمات اللوجستية تنمو بسرعة في حين أن تزيد حوادث النقل وفقا لذلك.

تحليل الصناعة

في سلام مع التنمية الاقتصادية، ورجال الأعمال نقل البضائع من شركات الخدمات اللوجستية تنمو بسرعة في حين أن تزيد حوادث النقل وفقا لذلك.

الأسباب الرئيسية لحوادث نقل البضائع:

1. انطلاقا من اهتمام، بعض السائقين بالسيارة في الإفراط في السرعة أو الحمولة الزائدة، الأمر الذي يؤدي بسهولة إلى وقوع حادث.

2. وبما أن معظم سائقي الشاحنات بالسيارة بعد الظهر أو في الليل لساعات طويلة، وهي الفترة التي بسهولة الحصول على التعب والنعاس، وهناك احتمال كبير لحادث. من ناحية أخرى، فإن سائق لديه ضعف البصر في الليل، والتي من المرجح تسبب حادث تصادم أو حارة رحيل الأمام.

3. الشاحنة من الحجم الكبير ولها العديد من البقع العمياء التي من شأنها عرقلة الرؤى السائقين وخاصة عندما جعل بدوره وتغيير المسارات. وفى ظل هذه الظروف، قد يحدث المقرر أن السائقين لعدم تمكنه من رؤية أحوال الطرق وقوع حادث.

 

وعندما يحدث حادث لشاحنة، وسوف تنتج هناك إصابات كبيرة والخسارة. لذلك، لتحليل الأسباب والمخاطر حادث وثيق الصلة تعزيز إدارة أسطول مهم جدا. إدخال المركبات المتطورة والتكنولوجيا والمعدات واتخاذ الاحتياطات في وقت سابق أيضا أن تلعب أدوارا مهمة جدا في الحد من حوادث النقل، وحماية سلامة الموظفين وخفض تكلفة التشغيل للمشروع.

محاليل

CareDrive، كشركة متخصصة في حلول إدارة السلامة لأساطيل النقل والإمداد، قد ارتكبت لتقديم حلول فريدة وفعالة لسائقي الشاحنات ومديري أسطول الإدارة. على سائق التعب مراقب MR688 و مكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650 ، وأنظمة سلامة محرك تطويرها بشكل مستقل CareDrive، ويمكن أن تكون متكاملة مع نظام إدارة أسطول من شركات الحافلات. يمكن للأنظمة بدقة وفاعلية تحريك أجهزة الإنذار للسائقين لتجنب وقوع حادث عند تحديد الأخطار المحتملة من خلال اكتشاف وتحليل تلميذ السائق، وسلوكيات القيادة وظروف الطريق. في نفس الوقت سوف يتم تسليم الإنذار إشارات والصور والفيديو وغيرها من حالة القيادة إلى مركز إدارة الأسطول. وهذا سوف يساعد مديري أسطول رصد وإدارة برامج التشغيل الخاصة بها والمركبات، وبالتالي تقليل معدل الحوادث، وتوفير تكاليف الأعمال وزيادة الأرباح التجارية على نحو فعال.

حاليا أقامت CareDrive بنجاح علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع شركات الخدمات اللوجستية المختلفة من العالم. وفيما يلي حالة CareDrive تقدم حلول إدارة أسطولها لشركة XXX.

الحالات الناجحة

XXX هي شركة نقل البضائع والخدمات اللوجستية في تركيا. منذ منتصف عام 2014، CareDrive وقد تقدم XXX على حل مخصص كامل بما في ذلك سائق التعب مراقب MR688، ومكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650 وإدارة أسطول تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع MDVR النظام. مع الحل، حفظ XXX بنجاح عن USD1.5 مليون وتخفيض 95٪ من الحوادث مقارنة بالعام السابق.

على حافلة تثبيتها مع MR688، عندما يحدد MR688 السائق يصبح بالنعاس، مشتتا أو محرك الأقراص بسرعة عالية جدا، فإنه سيتم إرسال تنبيه صوتي لتذكير السائق التوقف لأخذ قسط من الراحة، أو محرك الأقراص مع الاهتمام الكامل، أو التحكم في سرعة. عندما MR688 تنبعث منها إنذار، فإنه في الوقت نفسه بإخراج إشارات إلى مركز إدارة الأسطول. مع الإخراج إشارة والمراقبة عن بعد من خلال MDVR، يمكن لمديري أسطول فهم وضع محرك الأقراص واتخاذ تدابير وفقا لذلك. MR688 مساعدة بنجاح XXX تحقيق إدارة أسطول الفعالة وتقليل تكلفة التشغيل.

سجلات التنبيه للسائق التعب على الشاحنة:

سجلات إنذار السرعة الزائدة على الشاحنة:

التالي دعونا نلقي نظرة على كيفية عمل AWS650 على bus.On حافلة تثبيتها مع AWS650، عندما يكشف النظام عن أن هناك خطر محتمل من الاصطدام الأمامي أو رحيل لين، وستجعل إنذار للسائق حتى يتمكن من اتخاذ إجراءات في الوقت المناسب لتجنب وقوع حادث. أيضا، AWS650 سيتم إخراج إشارات التنبيه والفيديو إلى مركز إدارة الأسطول. مع الإخراج إشارة والمراقبة عن بعد من خلال MDVR، يمكن لمديري أسطول فهم وضع شروط السائق والطريق إلى معرفة أسباب الإنذارات. في هذه الطريقة، XXX ضعت بنجاح سياسات إدارة موجهة توجيها جيدا ووضعها موضع التنفيذ. وثبت تكاليف الأعمال أن يكون خفضت إلى حد كبير.

سجلات إنذارات الاصطدام ورحيل لين إلى الأمام:

مقارنة مع عام 2013، قدمت الحل XXX مع القيم التالية في عام 2014:

خفض معدل الحوادث 1. 95٪ و USD1.5 مليون المحفوظة في عام 2014.

ارتفعت 2. 35٪ في طلبات النقل في عام 2014 بسبب تعزيزا لسلامة النقل.

3. من خلال تحليل سليم على أوراق الفيديو وتقرير وراء الكواليس، ومديري أسطول لديها فهم أفضل للحالة القيادة الحقيقية، والتي على أساسها تقدم الشركة تدريب القيادة ذات الصلة، والتعليم، وصياغة جدول أعمال أكثر معقولية والمكافآت وقواعد العقاب، وتعزيز بشكل كبير التوعية بالسلامة السائقين والشعور ممتلكاتهم للشركة.

4. بعد وقوع حادث XXX يمكن التمييز بشكل أفضل المسؤولية الحوادث استنادا إلى المعلومات / دليل المقدمة من أوراق الفيديو وتقرير الخ

قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا
تابعنا
أعلى

Language
You are in: CareDrive > Solutions > Cargo Logistics

In peace with the economic development, the cargo transportation business of the logistics companies grow fast while transportation accidents also increase accordingly.

Industry Analysis

In peace with the economic development, the cargo transportation business of the logistics companies grow fast while transportation accidents also increase accordingly.

Major causes for cargo transportation accidents:

1. Driven by interest, some drivers drive at over-speed or with overloading, which easily leads to an accident.

2. Since most truck drivers drive after noon or at night for long hours, during which time they easily get tired and drowsy and there is a high possibility for an accident. On the other hand, the driver has poor vision at night, which likely causes a forward collision or lane departure crash.

3. The truck is of big size and has many blind spots that will block drivers’ visions especially when they make a turn and change lanes. Under this circumstance, an accident may happen due to drivers not being able to see the road conditions.

 

Once an accident happens to the truck, there will produce great casualty and loss. Therefore, to analyze the causes and hazards to an accident and pertinently strengthen the fleet management is very significant. Introducing advanced vehicles, technology and equipment and taking precautions earlier also play very important roles in reducing transportation accidents, protecting staff safety and lowering operation cost of the enterprise.

Solutions

CareDrive, as a specialist in safety management solution for logistics fleets, has been committed to providing unique and effective management solutions for truck drivers and fleet managers. The Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688 and Anti Collision Warning System AWS650, CareDrive’s independently developed drive safety systems, can be integrated with the fleet management system of the buses companies. The systems can accurately and effectively trigger alarms to the drivers to avoid an accident when identifying a potential hazard through detecting and analyzing the driver’s pupil, driving behaviors and road conditions. At the same time the alarm signals, images, video and other driving status will be delivered to the fleet management center. This will help the fleet managers effectively monitor and manage their drivers and vehicles, thus reducing accident rate, saving business costs and increasing business profit.

Currently CareDrive has successfully established long-term business relations with different logistics companies from the globe. Following is a case CareDrive offers its fleet management solution to XXX company.

Successful cases

XXX is a cargo transportation and logistics company in Turkey. Since mid 2014, CareDrive has been offering XXX a complete customized solution including Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688, Anti Collision Warning System AWS650 and fleet management gps tracking system MDVR. With the solution, XXX successfully saved about USD1.5 million and reduced 95% accidents compared to previous year.

On a bus installed with MR688, when MR688 identifies the driver becomes drowsy, distracted or drive at too high speed, it will send audible alarms to remind the driver to stop to take a break, or drive with full attention, or control the speed. When MR688 emit an alarm, it at the same time outputs signals to the fleet management center. With the signal output and remote monitoring through MDVR, fleet managers can understand the status of the drive and take measures accordingly. MR688 successfully help XXX realize effective fleet management and reduce operation cost.

Driver fatigue alarm records on the truck:

Overspeed alarm records on the truck:

Next let’s take a look at how AWS650 works on a bus.On a bus installed with AWS650, when the system detects that there is a potential danger of front collision or lane departure, it will make an alarm to the driver so he can take actions in time to avoid an accident. Also, AWS650 will output alarm signals and video to the fleet management center. With the signal output and remote monitoring through MDVR, fleet managers can understand the status of the driver and road conditions to find out the reasons for alarms. In this way, XXX has successfully formulated well-directed management policies and put them into practice. Business costs are proved to be lowered largely.

Records of forward collision warning and lane departure alarms:

Compared with 2013, the solution provided XXX with following values in 2014 :

1. 95% accident rate reduced and USD1.5 million saved in 2014.

2. 35% increased in the transportation orders in 2014 owing to an enhancement of transportation safety.

3. Through a sound analysis on the backstage video and report sheets, the fleet managers have better understood the real driving status, based on which the company offers relevant driving training and education, formulate more reasonable work schedule and rewards and punishment rules, largely enhancing drivers’ safety awareness and sense of belongings to the company.

4. After an accident XXX can better distinguish accident responsibility based on the information/proof provided by video and report sheets etc.


You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top