لغة
CareDrive > محاليل > مركبة تجارية

يذكر أن سلامة دائما واحدة من القضايا الأكثر قيمة من قبل الشركات المصنعة للسيارات في العالم. مع تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا، وشركات صناعة السيارات ليست راضية عن ضمان سلامة المركبات. أنها أكثر وأكثر وعيا بأهمية اتخاذ الاحتياطات على سلامة السائقين على تجنب وقوع الحوادث المرورية.

تحليل الصناعة

يذكر أن سلامة دائما واحدة من القضايا الأكثر قيمة من قبل الشركات المصنعة للسيارات في العالم. مع تقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا، وشركات صناعة السيارات ليست راضية عن ضمان سلامة المركبات. أنها أكثر وأكثر وعيا بأهمية اتخاذ الاحتياطات على سلامة السائقين على تجنب وقوع الحوادث المرورية.

في هذا العصر الجديد، تواجه الشركات المصنعة للسيارات التجارية تحديات أكثر خطورة. منذ المركبات التجارية ذات الأحجام الكبيرة، محملة المزيد من الركاب والبضائع، والقيادة لمسافة أطول، فإنها تخضع لمخاطر الحوادث العالي. وهذا أيضا السبب مستخدمي المركبات التجارية لديهم ارتفاع الطلب على السيارات والشركات المصنعة.

كل مصنع المركبات التجارية يحتاج إلى حل القضايا: كيفية التخفيف من مخاطر الحوادث الناجمة عن المخاطر الفسيولوجية السائقين (والتعب، والهاء، وترك ممرات بدون إشارات الخ) بعد قيادة طويلة، كيفية تحسين "السلامة النشطة، والعلامات التجارية" المركبات التنافسية وتغطية السوق. وعلى الرغم من الصعوبات، انها فرصة للمصنعين لإعادة التفكير بشأن مضيفا القيم الحقيقية على المنتجات سيارتهم.

 

محاليل

CareDrive، كشركة عالمية رائدة في إثبات حلول إدارة سلامة المركبات التجارية ، بشكل مستمر بحث وتطوير، والحفاظ على مبتكرة في مجال السيارات سلامة القيادة. ولدت سائق CareDrive والتعب Montior MR688 ومكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650، كما تقدم أنظمة السلامة النشطة الكهربائية على متن السفينة، إلى حل المشاكل في المركبات التجارية والتي تواجه المصنعين، وحماية بنشاط كل من سلامة المركبات والسائقين.

سائق التعب Montior MR688

يستخدم مجفف التعب مراقب MR688 فريدة من نوعها تقنية التعرف على الهوية تلميذ للكشف عن خصائص التغيير التلميذ والحكم على ما إذا السائقين أصبحت أنهكتهم أو يصرف. الى جانب ذلك، يوفر MR688 على شخصية إشارة إنذار واجهة الانتاج، والذي يسمح للعملاء لدمجها في نظام إدارة أسطول إلى تحقيق إدارة أفضل.

مكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650

نظام تجنب الاصطدام AWS650 يجمع تحديد صورة، وتقدير المخاطر وغيرها من خوارزميات فريدة من نوعها لحساب المسافات بين السيارة تثبيتها مع نظام وغيرها من المركبات أمام وبين السيارة والممرات الطريق. هو المستهدف لمساعدة السائقين للحفاظ على مسافة والقيادة في منتصف الممرات، وتجنب أخيرا أو تخفيف الحوادث المرورية الناجمة عن رحيل لين والاصطدامات الأمامية نظرا لإلهاء السائق والتعب.

 

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من خلال واجهة إخراج الفيديو من AWS650، يمكن للمستخدمين توصيله مع MDVR تسجيل ظروف القيادة في أي وقت، في أي مكان. عند وقوع حادث، وسجل تساعد مديري أسطول فهم سرعان ما أسباب الحوادث وتميز على نحو فعال المسؤولية.

انها التزام CareDrive والمسؤولية لمرافقة النقل البري. يبدو CareDrive قدما إلى التعاون مع الشركات المصنعة للسيارات التجارية إلى إقامة عالم أكثر أمنا وسلاما.

الحالات الناجحة

تحليل حالة:

وقد أنشأت حاليا العديد من الشركات المصنعة للسيارات التجارية علاقات تجارية مع CareDrive، والأكثر تمثيلا هو دايملر - أكبر شركة لتصنيع المركبات التجارية في العالم.

XXX هي الشاحنات التجارية الشهيرة والعلامة التجارية حافلة تحت شركة دايملر. ملتزم أن العلم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار، وتوفير بيئة قيادة مريحة وآمنة والحد من الإجهاد السائقين. في العامين الماضيين، مع الاهتمام المتزايد من السوق لقيادة التعب، بدأت العلامة التجارية XXX دراسة في التعب القيادة جهاز الإنذار المبكر. بعد المقارنة بين العديد من المنتجات إنذار التعب المتاحة في السوق، XXX اختار أخيرا CareDrive بأنها طويلة الأجل شريك تجاري مطرد.

خلال فترات التجارب، اختار XXX النسخة المهنية من سائق التعب مراقب MR688. إلى جانب السلطة ولاعة السجائر، ويوفر اتصال 5PIN امدادات الطاقة واجهة الانتاج إشارة إنذار الذي العملاء قادرين على دمج MR688 إلى نظام تحديد المواقع أسطولهم لتحسين إدارة الأسطول.

وبصرف النظر عن إنذارات مبكرة دقيقة للمخاطر المحتملة، كما يدفع CareDrive الكثير من الاهتمام للراحة في القيادة. MR688 النسخة المهنية يحتوي على وحدة نظام تحديد المواقع المدمج في الكشف عن السرعة في الوقت الحقيقي للسيارة. يمكن للسائقين إعداد وضبط حساسية إنذار والتنبيه السرعة وفقا لعادات القيادة. الانذارات الكاذبة التي لا داعي لها حتى في مواقف السيارات، وعكس والقيادة بسرعة منخفضة يمكن تجنبها ولن تكون منزعجة السائقين.

لضمان دقة الكشف عالية، CareDrive مصممة خصيصا لحامل معدني قابل للتعديل 360 درجة لXXX على أساس ارتفاع لوحة القيادة والمقاعد سائق مركبة.  

يوفر CareDrive دائما للعملاء مع خدمة ممتازة على أساس الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي. ومن يفكر في موقف العملاء، ويهتم بما يهتم العملاء وأخيرا بتصميم جهاز إنذار سائق التعب مناسبة لXXX.

بعد إدخال MR688، XXX يدرك بسرعة فوائد السوق التالية:

زيادة مبيعات السيارات 1.THE باستمرار. كمية شراء MR688 يزيد 50-100٪ كل شهر.

معدل تلف السيارة 2.THE العلامة التجارية لحوادث انخفاض 68٪.

القدرة التنافسية 3.THE العلامة التجارية يعزز إلى حد كبير، وتصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية بين الأساطيل التجارية.

يتم حفظ تكاليف 4.Investment على تطوير وتصنيع تقنيات السلامة النشطة السيارة.

قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا

تابعنا
أعلى

Language
You are in: CareDrive > Solutions > Commercial Vehicle

Safety has always been one of the most valued issues by auto manufacturers in the world. With the advance of the science and technology, the auto manufacturers are not satisfied with ensuring the safety of the vehicles; they are more and more aware of the importance of taking precautions on the safety of drivers to avoid traffic accidents.

Industry Analysis

Safety has always been one of the most valued issues by auto manufacturers in the world. With the advance of the science and technology, the auto manufacturers are not satisfied with ensuring the safety of the vehicles; they are more and more aware of the importance of taking precautions on the safety of drivers to avoid traffic accidents.

In this new era, commercial vehicle manufacturers are facing more serious challenges. Since the commercial vehicles are of bigger sizes, loaded with more passengers and goods, driving for a longer distance, they are subject to a higher accident risk. That’s also why commercial vehicle users have a higher demand on the vehicles and the manufacturers.

Every commercial vehicle manufacturer needs to solve the issues: how to mitigate the accident risks brought by the drivers’ physiological hazards (fatigue, distraction and leaving lanes without signals etc.) after a long driving; how to improve the vehicles’ active safety, the brands’ competitiveness and the market coverage. Despite the difficulties, it’s an opportunity for the manufacturers to re-think on adding true values on their vehicle products.

 

Solutions

CareDrive, as a global leader in proving commercial vehicle safety management solutions, continuously research and develop, and keep innovative in the field of vehicle driving safety. CareDrive’s Driver Fatigue Montior MR688 and Anti Collision Warning System AWS650, as advanced on-board electrical active safety systems, are born to resolve the problems in commercial vehicles and facing the manufacturers, actively protecting both safety of vehicles and drivers.

Driver Fatigue Montior MR688

The Drier Fatigue Monitor MR688 uses the unique pupil identification technology to detect the pupil’s change characteristics and judge whether the drivers become fatigued or distracted. Besides, MR688 provides a personalized alarm signal output interface, which allows the customers to integrate it into the fleet management system to realize a better management.

Anti Collision Warning System AWS650

The collision avoidance system AWS650 combines image identification, risk estimate and other unique algorithms to calculate the distances between the vehicle installed with the system and other vehicles in front and that between the vehicle and the road lanes. It’s targeted to assist the drivers to keep the distance and drive in the middle of the lanes, finally avoiding or mitigating traffic accidents caused by lane departure and forward collisions due to driver distraction and fatigue.

 

In addition, through the video output interface from AWS650, the users can connect it with the MDVR recording the driving conditions at any time, any where. When an accident occurs, the record will help the fleet managers quickly understand the accident reasons and effectively distinguish the responsibility.

It’s CareDrive’s obligation and responsibility to escort the road transportation. CareDrive looks forward to cooperating with commercial vehicle manufacturers to establish a safer and peaceful world.

Successful cases

Case Analysis:

Currently many commercial vehicle manufacturers have established business relations with CareDrive, and the most representative is Daimler -- the largest commercial vehicle manufacturer in the world.

XXX is famous commercial truck and bus brand under Daimler company. It’s committed to science and technology innovation, providing comfortable and safe driving environment and reducing drivers’ stress. In the past two years, with the increasing attention of the market to fatigue driving, the brand XXX began a study into the fatigue driving early warning device.  After a comparison of several fatigue alarm products available in the market, XXX finally chose CareDrive as a long-term steady business partner.

Through times of testing, XXX selected the professional version of Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688. Besides the cigarette power lighter, the 5pin connection provides power supply and alarm signal output interface with which the customers are able to integrate MR688 into their fleet GPS system for a better fleet management.

Apart from accurate early warnings to potential hazards, CareDrive also pays much attention to the comfort in driving. MR688 professional version has a built-in GPS module detecting the real-time speed of the vehicle. The drivers can set up and adjust the alarm sensitivity and alarm speed according to their driving habits. So unnecessary false alarms in parking, reversing and driving at low speed can be avoided and the drivers won’t be disturbed.

To ensure a high detection accuracy, CareDrive specially customized a 360°adjustable metal stand for XXX based on the height of dashboard and driver seat of the vehicles.  

CareDrive always provides customers with excellent service based on scientific and technological innovation. It thinks at the customers’ stand, and cares what customers care and finally designs a driver fatigue alarm device suitable for XXX.

After introducing MR688, XXX rapidly realizes following market benefits:

1.The vehicles sales increase constantly. The procurement quantity of MR688 increases 50-100% each month.

2.The brand’s vehicle damage rate involved in accidents decreases 68%.

3.The brand’s competitiveness enhances greatly and becomes more and more popular among commercial fleets.

4.Investment costs on developing and manufacturing vehicle active safety technologies are saved.


You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top