لغة
CareDrive > محاليل > اعمال بناء

يوفر CareDrive حلول فريدة لشركات البناء في المركبات تتبع وإدارة الأسطول استنادا إلى صعوبات في مجال البناء.

تحليل الصناعة

في السنوات الأخيرة، مع تحسين مستوى معيشة الشعب، ومطالب للمنازل ومناطق الجذب السياحي ومراكز التسوق والمنشآت الأخرى تتزايد أيضا.

وبالنسبة للشركات البناء، وكيفية تحسين كفاءة الإجمالية للمشروع يعتمد إلى حد كبير على كفاءة العمل من عمال البناء وأداء معدات البناء مثل الرافعات والحفارات، وما شابه ذلك. في حين أن مديري البناء تحتاج إلى حل عاجلة لمسألة تحسين كفاءة عمل الفريق بأكمله، وأنهم يواجهون العديد من التحديات على النحو التالي في العمل الحقيقي:

1. كيفية ارسال فعالية المركبات.

2. كيفية تعزيز كفاءة المشروع بأكمله وتقصير الجدول الزمني.

3. كيفية جعل جدول زمني أكثر فعالية ومعقولة.

4.How لفهم في الوقت المناسب الوضع الحقيقي وتقديم المساعدات عندما يصادف السيارة لحادث.

5.how للحد من حوادث الموقع الناجمة عن التعب، والهاء أو عملية غير لائق من المشغل.

6. كيفية تقليل الحوادث أثناء نشر عند أداء السائقين أعمال غير مشروعة مثل السرعة، الخلفية النهاية.

7. كيفية التمييز بسرعة وفعالية المسؤولية بعد وقوع حادث.

 

محاليل

كل هذه المشاكل المزعجة مديري البناء وتحتاج إلى أن تعاملت مع في أقرب وقت ممكن. أساليب الإدارة التقليدية لا يمكن أي أكثر تلبية متطلبات المديرين في حماية سلامة العمال وتحسين الاستفادة من المركبات. لذلك، وهو حل إدارة كاملة متكاملة مع الوقاية وتتبع في الوقت الحقيقي وتحليل تعول كثيرا لحساب شركة بناء.  

CareDrive، كشركة متخصصة في الإدارة التجارية سلامة المركبات، يقدم حلولا فريدة من نوعها تقوم على الصعوبات الحالية في مجال البناء. برنامج تشغيل التعب مراقب MR688 ومكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650، وأنظمة سلامة محرك تطويرها بشكل مستقل CareDrive، ويمكن أن تكون متكاملة مع نظام إدارة أسطول من شركات المقاولات. MR688 يمكن تحديد إذا أصبح السائق بالتعب أو يصرف من خلال الكشف عن تلميذ السائق، في حين يمكن للAWS650 القاضي إذا كان السائق هو في خطر عن طريق حساب وتحليل المسافة مع السيارة إلى الأمام والممرات الطريق. عند تحديد السائقين في خطر، فإن أنظمة تشغيل التنبيهات للسائقين لتجنب وقوع حادث. في الوقت نفسه أنها سوف تسليم إشارات إنذار والصور والفيديو وغيرها من البيانات مثل سرعة القيادة وموقع لمركز إدارة الأسطول. مع هذه المعلومات يمكن للمديرين تحليل وفهم أفضل للحالة النفسية والسلوكيات للسائق بحيث جعل جدول زمني أكثر معقولة لتعزيز الكفاءة العامة. كما توفر بيانات مديري مع الأدلة إلى تمييز المسؤولية في حالة وقوع حادث بسرعة.

التالي هو الحل يوفر CareDrive لصناعة البناء والتشييد.

MR688 + AWS650 + MDVR

صفحة الإدارة (بما في ذلك إخراج الفيديو في الوقت الحقيقي وتحديد المواقع سيارة): عندما يكتشف MR688 السائق مرهق أو يصرف في القيادة، وسوف تصدر في الوقت المناسب التنبيهات الصوتية، لتذكير السائق، وفي الوقت نفسه تقديم الفيديو إلى مركز إدارة الأسطول. عندما يحدد AWS650 هناك خطر محتمل من الاصطدام الأمامي أو رحيل لين، فإنه سيتم أيضا الاستجابة فورا إلى إنذار السائق وإرسال الفيديو إلى مركز مراقبة الأسطول. في صفحة الإدارة، والمديرين للتعرف على الحالة النفسية للسائقين، ومواقف السيارات والسرعة والمسافات السيارة وظروف الطريق في الجبهة. (في ما يلي لقطة شاشة للصفحة المشرف.)

أيضا، من خلال تقارير البيانات، ومديري قادرة على السيطرة على الوضع من أسطول كامل، وترتيب جدول زمني عمل أفضل ووضع قواعد أكثر معقولية.

وخرج التقرير:

 

 

فقد وجهت حل الفوائد التي تعود على شركة البناء ولكن لا تقتصر على ما يلي:

1، وإخراج الفيديو تمكن المديرين على فهم سلوكيات السائق والشركة يختار السائقين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع أسس كاملة.

2، وأجهزة الإنذار داخل الكابينة التي تعمل على تذكير السائقين وقد ساعد بنجاح لتجنب وقوع الحوادث والحد من خسائر فادحة للشركة.

3، وتتبع المركبات وتحديد المواقع وظيفة على وراء الكواليس يسمح للمديرين لاتخاذ إجراءات في الوقت المناسب عند حدوث الحوادث، التي انخفض عدد الضحايا والخسائر في الممتلكات الشركة إلى أقصى حد.

4، وتعظيم وظيفة موقع معين سيارة كفاءة في إيفاد المركبات والاستفادة من المركبات. وقد تم تعزيز الأساطيل كفاءة العمل إلى حد كبير، وقد تم اختصار الجدول الزمني للمشروع.

5، ويوفر إخراج الفيديو دليل كامل للتمييز بسرعة وفعالية مسؤولية في الحادث.   

قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا
تابعنا
أعلى

Language
You are in: CareDrive > Solutions > Construction

CareDrive provides unique solutions for construction companies in vehicles tracking and fleet management based on the difficulties in the construction field.

Industry Analysis

In recent years, with the improvement of people's living standards, the demands for houses, tourist attractions, shopping malls and other constructions are also increasing.

For construction companies, how to improve the overall project efficiency largely depends on the work efficiency of construction workers and the performance of construction equipment such as truck cranes, excavators and the like. While the construction managers need to urgently solve the issue of improving the entire team’s work efficiency, they are faced with many challenges as follows in real work:

1. How to effectively dispatch the vehicles.

2. How to enhance the efficiency of the whole project and shorten the timescale.

3. How to make the schedule more effective and reasonable.

4.How to timely understand the real situation and offer an aid when the vehicle encounters an accident.

5.How to reduce site accidents resulting from fatigue, distraction or improper operation of the operator.

6. How to decrease accidents during the deployment when drivers perform illegal acts such as speeding, rear-ending.

7. How to quickly and effectively distinguish responsibility after an accident.

 

Solutions

All these are problems disturbing the construction managers and need to be coped with as early as possible. Traditional management methods cannot any more satisfy managers’ requirements in protecting the safety of workers and improving the utilization of vehicles. So, a complete management solution integrated with prevention, real-time tracking and analysis counts a great deal for a construction company.  

CareDrive, as a specialist in commercial vehicle safety management, provides its unique solutions based on the current difficulties in the construction field. The Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688 and Anti Collision Warning System AWS650, CareDrive’s independently developed drive safety systems, can be integrated with the fleet management system of the construction companies. MR688 can identify if the driver becomes fatigued or distracted through detecting the driver’s pupil, while AWS650 can judge if the driver is in danger by calculating and analyzing the distance with the vehicle ahead and the road lanes. When identifying the drivers are in danger, the systems will trigger alerts to the drivers to avoid an accident. At the same time they will deliver the alarm signals, images, video and other data such as driving speed and the location to the fleet management center. With these information the managers can analyze and better understand the mental state and behaviors of the driver so they make a schedule more reasonably to enhance the overall efficiency; also the data provide managers with evidences to quickly distinguish responsibility in case of an accident.

Following is a solution CareDrive provides to the construction industry.

MR688+AWS650+MDVR

Admin page (including video real-time output and vehicle positioning): When MR688 detects the driver fatigued or distracted in driving, it will timely issue vocal alerts to remind the driver and at the same time deliver video to the fleet management center. When AWS650 identifies there is a potential danger of forward collision or lane departure, it will also immediately respond to alarm the driver and send video to the fleet control center. At the admin page, the managers will get to know the mental state of the drivers, vehicle positions, speed, vehicle distances and road conditions in the front. (Following is a screen shot of the admin page.)

Also, through the data reports, managers are able to master the situation of the whole fleet, arrange a better work schedule and set more reasonable rules.

A report output:

 

 

The solution has brought benefits to the construction company but not confined to the followings:

1,The video output enables the managers to understand the driver behaviors and the company selects highly qualified drivers with full grounds.

2,The in-cab alarms that work to remind the drivers has successfully helped to avoid the accidents and reduce huge loss of the company.

3,The vehicle tracking and positioning function on the backstage allows the managers to take actions in time when an accidents occurs, which has decreased casualties and property loss of the company to the maximum.

4,The vehicle specific location function has maximized the efficiency in dispatching vehicles and utilization of the vehicles. The fleets work efficiency has been enhanced greatly and the timescale for a project has been shorten.

5,The video output provides full evidence for quickly and effectively distinguishing a responsibility in an accident.   

 

 

You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top