لغة
CareDrive > محاليل > نقل المواد الكيميائية الخطرة

مختلفة من حوادث النقل العادية والخطرة حوادث النقل الكيميائية يجلب عواقب حول أكثر خطورة، مثل حرق والتفجير، والتسرب، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان أكبر الممتلكات، والتلوث البيئي، والضرر البيئي والإصابات والوفيات بين البشر وما إلى ذلك؛ سمعة شركة النقل أيضا الحصول على تأثر.

تحليل الصناعة

عندما صهاريج الوقود المطبوعة مع "ممنوع التدخين" "لا الألعاب النارية" "تنفجر" تظهر على الطريق والمركبات والمشاة الأخرى دائما مسافات بوعي خارج. نعم، هذا هو نقل المواد الخطرة. بسبب الطبيعة الخاصة للبضائع التي يتم شحنها، تم وضع علامة هذه الصناعة برمتها مع تسمية "خطيرة".

في الصين، ويتم نقل أكثر من 200 مليون طن من المواد الكيميائية الخطرة في كل عام. بين الجميع، ويتم نقل 80٪ عن طريق البر و 95٪ منهم لمسافات طويلة تنقل إلى مكان آخر.

ووفقا لبيانات الاحصاءات الصادرة عن ادارة الدولة الصينية لسلامة العمل، و 77٪ من الحوادث الكيميائية الخطرة يحدث في عملية النقل، ومعدل الوفيات هو ما يصل الى 33٪!

مختلفة من حوادث النقل العادية والخطرة حوادث النقل الكيميائية يجلب عواقب حول أكثر خطورة، مثل حرق والتفجير، والتسرب، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان أكبر الممتلكات، والتلوث البيئي، والضرر البيئي والإصابات والوفيات بين البشر وما إلى ذلك؛ سمعة شركة النقل أيضا الحصول على تأثر.

وقد وضعت الأمة الكثير من القوانين واللوائح لنقل المواد الكيميائية الخطرة. على الرغم من ذلك، والحوادث المتصلة بالنقل المواد الكيميائية الخطرة لا يزال يحدث في كثير من الأحيان، وبذلك خسارة كبيرة للمشروع وكذلك البيئة المحيطة. هناك بعض الاسباب التي تسهم في وقوع الحوادث على النحو التالي:

السائق لا يتبع قواعد القيادة الآمنة. وغالبا ما ينظر السلوكيات غير قياسية مثل السرعة والحمولة الزائدة، وليس الحفاظ على مسافة مناسبة من غيرها من المركبات، تغيير المسارات دون تحول الإشارات، وإجراء المكالمات أثناء القيادة الخ  

القيادة لمسافات طويلة تشكل بسهولة التعب السائق والهاء، مما يجعل السائق يغادر الممر دون وعي أو غير قادرين على إدراك السيارة الأمامية.

سوف الزائد يقلل قدرة الكبح السيارة وتؤدي إلى وقوع الحادث. في سرعة 30KM / ساعة، ومسافة الكبح للسيارات أكثر من 3 أطنان تمتد 0.5-1 متر بإضافة وزن طن واحد.

مركبات النقل هي من الحجم الكبير، وغيرها من المركبات لا تحتفظ مسافة الأمان معهم.

 

محاليل

في نظام إدارة للركاب والمواد الكيميائية والنقل، وبالفعل تثبيت معظم السيارات مع أنظمة على متن الطائرة مثل نظام مراقبة فيديو، نظام تحديد المواقع GPS، نظام الإنذار. ومع ذلك، فإن هذه النظم يكون في الغالب الوظيفة الوحيدة ونقل البيانات السيئة، الذين ينتمون إلى المراقبة السلبية. في مواجهة بيئة الاجتماعية التي تزداد تعقيدا ورفع مستوى إدارة معايير السلامة العامة، نحن بحاجة إلى رصد أكثر ذكاء ونشاطا لمساعدة قسم إدارة.

CareDrive، كشركة متخصصة في الإدارة التجارية سلامة الأسطول، يوفر حل فريدة من نوعها وفقا للوضع الحالي لنقل المواد الكيميائية الخطرة. برنامج تشغيل التعب مراقب MR688 ومكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650، وضعت بشكل مستقل CareDrive و أنظمة مساعدة السائق ، يمكن أن تكون متكاملة مع بيدو الأقمار الصناعية لتحديد المواقع أنظمة ونظام مراقبة المركبات من شركات النقل الكيميائية الخطرة. أنظمة تصدر إنذارات مبكرة للسائقين إذا تم التعرف على الخطر المحتمل. الأهم من ذلك، CareDrive، من وجهة الإدارة، وتولي اهتماما لمساعدة مديري أسطول تنفيذ تدابير فعالة وتنظيم السلوكيات السائق استنادا إلى تحليل بيانات التنبيه. بهذه الطريقة فقط يمكن للشركة النقل تحسين جذري التوعية بالسلامة السائقين والحد من الحوادث وتكلفة الأعمال.

الحالات الناجحة

 

تحليل حالة:

XXX هي شركة النفط تمتلك خمس محطات الخدمات النفطية في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، والصين. انها لديها نحو 1000 شاحنة صهريج وقود في جنوب الصين وكل يوم الشاحنات تحتاج لنقل المنتجات النفطية من محطات النفط لعدة مئات من الأماكن في المدن والمحافظات المختلفة فى قوانغدونغ. ناقلات القيادة وفقا للمعيار المرور وقواعد مهمة جدا بالنسبة للشركة. إذا فشلت صهاريج نقل النفط إلى الوجهة في الوقت المناسب، وستقوم الشركة تعاني غرامة كبيرة بسبب قطع الوقود في محطة النفط. وعلاوة على ذلك، إذا كان لديها ناقلات حادث سير على الطريق الشركة سوف يعاني أكثر من ذلك بكثير الخسارة.

اعتبارا من عام 2016 بدأت الشركة في تثبيت AWS650 وبنجاح دمجه في تتبع ومراقبة نظام تحديد المواقع الخاصة بهم.

يلى النتائج بعد تحليل لمدة شهرين على بيانات التنبيه والفيديو:  

في التحذيرات الاصطدام إلى الأمام، وتسبب 65٪ إنذارات من قبل السائقين الآخرين الذين حاولوا قطع في ومن المقرر أن الناقلة الحصول على قريبة جدا من المركبات الأمامية 35٪. تحذيرات سريعة من AWS650 يحصل السائقين للتركيز العقل وتبطئ في الوقت المناسب.

في تحذيرات رحيل لين، وأجهزة الإنذار تنتج أساسا بسبب السائقين تغيير الخط دون تحول الإشارات. إلا أن بعض السائقين تغادر حارة المقرر أن الهاء أو التعب، وبعض السائقين الآخرين تدفع عمدا على خط طريق مفتوح، أو تدفع في أكثر من السرعة على الطريق السريع تغيير المسارات دون تحول الإشارات. كل هذه السلوكيات تجلب بسهولة عن حوادث تصادم خطيرة.  

وبعد تحليل البيانات التفصيلية، فإن الشركة لديها فهم واضح للسائقين السلوكيات. وAWS650، بالإضافة إلى جعل التحذير في الوقت المناسب من الأخطار المحتملة، والأهم، زادت بنجاح الوعي سلامة السائقين وتصحيح تصرفاتهم غير القياسية، مما أدى إلى انخفاض واضح الحوادث.  

معظم السيارات النقل الكيميائية الخطرة هي كبيرة جدا وثقيلة. عند وقوع حادث، وذلك بسبب عدم وجود أدلة مفيدة للتحقق من طرف المسؤولين، هناك حاجة شركة XXX عادة لدفع مبلغ ضخم من تعويضات. حتى جعل بعض عمدا وقوع حادث للغش المال. وظيفة إخراج الفيديو من AWS650 تقدم دليلا للمديرين لدراسة الأسباب ويميز المسؤولية بعد وقوع حادث، الأمر الذي ساهم في حفظ مبلغ ضخم من المال للشركة.  


قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا

تابعنا
أعلى

Language
You are in: CareDrive > Solutions > Hazardous Chemical Transportation

Different from normal transportation accidents, hazardous chemical transportation accidents brings about more serious consequences, like burning, bombing, and leakage, leading to larger property loss, environmental pollution, ecological damage, human injuries and deaths etc; the transportation company’s reputation also get influenced.

Industry Analysis

When fuel tanker trucks printed with “No Smoking” “No Fireworks” “Explode” appear on the road, other vehicles and pedestrians always consciously haul off. Yes, that is the hazardous material transportation. Because of the special nature of the goods shipped, the entire industry has been marked with a "dangerous" label.

In China, more than 200 million tons of hazardous chemicals are transported every year. Among all, 80% are transported by road and 95% are long distance transports to a different place.

According to statistics data from China State Administration of Work Safety, 77% of hazardous chemical accidents happen in the transportation process, the death rate is up to 33%!

Different from normal transportation accidents, hazardous chemical transportation accidents brings about more serious consequences, like burning, bombing, and leakage, leading to larger property loss, environmental pollution, ecological damage, human injuries and deaths etc; the transportation company’s reputation also get influenced.

The nation has formulated a lot of laws and regulations for the transportation of hazardous chemicals. Despite that, accidents related to hazardous chemicals transportation still happen frequently, bringing large loss to the enterprise as well as the environment around. There are quite some reasons contributing to the accidents as follows:

The driver does not follow safe driving codes. Non-standard behaviors are often seen such as speeding, overloading, not keeping proper distance from other vehicles, changing lanes without turning signals, making calls when driving etc.  

Long distance driving easily forms driver fatigue and distraction, which makes the driver  depart the lane unconsciously or not able to perceive the front vehicle.

Overload will decrease vehicle’s braking ability and lead to accident. At the speed of 30km/h, the braking distance for vehicles over 3 tons will extend 0.5-1 meters by adding a weight of one ton.

The transportation vehicles are of big size, and other vehicles do not maintain safety distance with them.

 

Solutions

In the management system for passengers and chemicals transportation, most vehicles are already installed with onboard systems such as video monitoring system, GPS positioning system, alarm system. However, these systems mostly have sole function and bad data transmission, belonging to a passive monitoring. In the face of an increasingly complex social environment and upgrading of the public safety standard management, we need a more intelligent and active monitor to assist the management department.

CareDrive, as a specialist in commercial fleet safety management, provides its unique solution according to the present situation of dangerous chemical transportation. The Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688 and Anti Collision Warning System AWS650, CareDrive’s independently developed driver assistance systems, can be integrated with Beidou Satellite Positioning Systems and vehicle monitoring system of dangerous chemical transportation companies. The systems issue early alarms to the drivers if a potential danger is identified. More importantly, CareDrive, from the point of management, pays attention to helping fleet managers implement effective measures and regulate driver behaviors based on the alarm data analysis. Only in this way can the transportation company fundamentally improve drivers’ safety awareness and reduce accidents and business cost.

Successful cases

 

Case Analysis:

XXX is an oil company possessing five oil service stations in Guangdong Province, China. It has about 1000 fuel tanker trucks in south China and everyday the trucks need to transport the oil products from the oil stations to several hundred places in different cities and counties in Guangdong. The tankers driving in accordance with the traffic standard and rules is too important for the company. If the tankers fail to deliver the oil to the destination in time, the company will suffer a hefty fine due to fuel cut in the oil station. Furthermore, if the tankers has a traffic accident on the road the company will suffer much more loss.

From 2016 the company started to install AWS650 and successfully integrated it into their GPS tracking and monitoring system.

Followings are conclusions after a two-month analysis on alarm data and video:  

In the forward collision warnings, 65% alarms are caused by other drivers who tried to cut in and 35% are due to the tanker getting too close to the front vehicles. The prompt warnings from AWS650 gets drivers to focus mind and slow down in time.

In lane departure warnings, the alarms produce mainly because of drivers changing the lane without turning signals. Except that some drivers depart the lane due to distraction or fatigue, some other drivers intentionally drive on the line of an open road, or drive at over-speed on the high way changing lanes without turning signals. All these behaviors would easily bring about serious collision accidents.  

After a detailed data analysis, the company has a clear understanding of drivers behaviors. The AWS650, in addition to making a timely warning of potential dangers, more importantly, has successfully increased the safety awareness of drivers and corrected their non-standard behaviors, resulting in an obviously reduced accidents.  

Most hazardous chemical transportation vehicles are very big and heavy. When an accident occurred, due to a lack of useful evidence to verify the party responsible, XXX company usually needed to paid a huge sum of compensation. Some even deliberately make an accident to cheat money. The video output function of AWS650 provides evidence for managers to study reasons and distinguish responsibility after an accident, which has helped to save a huge sum of money for the company.  

 

 

You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top