لغة
CareDrive > محاليل > سلامة التعدين

إدارة machines.Manage بك mine.Mining الخاص بك هو عمل خطير والتحدي. جعل هذا بيئة آمنة قدر الإمكان مع ضمان المعدات هو على مستوى هذه المهمة هي الأولويات الرئيسية في هذا المجال. لدينا حلول للبنية التحتية الألغام بالتحديد.

تحليل الصناعة

مع تطور صناعة التعدين، كانت هناك زراعة السنوي في استغلال الموارد المعدنية، وفي الوقت نفسه تزايد المشاكل في الظهور خلال التعدين، من بينها قضية سلامة هي الأكثر بروزا. حتى التعدين بكثير فتتمثل التعدين المكشوف والتعدين تحت الأرض. يصبح صناعة عالية المخاطر في الغالب نتيجة لأسباب التالية:

1. سوء ظروف العمل والجغرافيا تعقيدا. توجد المعادن عادة في الأماكن النائية مع التضاريس المعقدة وعرة. مرة واحدة يصبح السائق مرهق أو يصرف أثناء القيادة، السيارة سوف تتحول بسهولة الى أسفل الجبل، وسوف يسبب خسائر بشرية وأضرار السيارة.

2. الضوضاء الميكانيكية بمناسبة يحصل بسهولة المشغل إلى سلسلة من اعراض مثل الصداع، والأرق، والغثيان، وعدم التركيز، مما قد يؤدي إلى وقوع حادث.

3. المعدات المعدنية الكبيرة المستخدمة لتحسين الإنتاجية هي أيضا السبب في وقوع الحادث. يحتاج المشغل للنظر بشكل منتظم حول التحقق من محيط حولها، ولكن نظرا لآلة ضخمة، البقع العمياء في زوايا وضوء خافت في الجزء السفلي، حادث لا يزال لديه قدرة عالية على أن يحدث. بمجرد أن يحدث، وسوف تنتج هناك ضحايا ليس فقط للشعب ولكن أيضا فقدان للممتلكات.

 

4. وقت العمل الطويلة والعملية الرتيبة بسهولة بالسيارة المشغل التعب وتؤدي إلى وقوع حادث العملية.

لأسباب المذكورة أعلاه، تواجه كل مشاريع التعدين تهديدا من الحوادث المحتملة العالية التي يمكن أن تحقق خسارة كبيرة على الممتلكات، والحد من حماسة الموظفين وتقليل كفاءة الإنتاج. لذلك، كل شركة التعدين تسعى للتوصل إلى حل فعال لإدارة أسطول إلى فهم أفضل للظروف عمل سائق / مشغل فضلا عن أسباب محددة تسهم في وقوع الحادث، وأخيرا للحد من معدل الحوادث.

محاليل

CareDrive، كشركة متخصصة في حلول إدارة سلامة الأسطول التجاري، ويأتي إلى حلول فريدة من نوعها وفقا للشروط الحقيقية للالتعدين والآلات. سائق النوم إنذار MR688، يقود نظام المساعدة تطويرها بشكل مستقل CareDrive، ويمكن أن تكون متكاملة مع أنظمة إدارة أسطول شركات التعدين. نظام مكافحة إنذار النوم MR688 يستخدم تكنولوجيا الكشف عن التلميذ لتحديد إذا كان السائق / المشغل أصبح بالنعاس أو تفريط والقضايا تنبيه عند حدوث التعب أو الهاء لتجنب وقوع حادث. في الوقت نفسه أنها ستبث إشارات التنبيه، والصور، والفيديو، والقيادة سرعة وموقع السيارة إلى مركز إدارة الأسطول. مع هذه المعلومات يمكن للمديرين تحليل وفهم أفضل للحالة السائق بما في ذلك حالته العقلية والقيادة عادة. حتى يتمكنوا من تعليم أفضل وتوجيه السائق، وصياغة القواعد ذات الصلة لخفض معدل الحوادث.

الحالات الناجحة

اليوم كانت هناك العديد من شركات التعدين في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى اعتماد حلول إدارة المركبات من CareDrive. مثل: بي. انجلو امريكان. مجموعة محمد المعجل. دي بيرز فينيسيا الألغام. DeBswana. Concor التعدين. تاتا ستيل. Thriveni. ULTRATECH ،؛ ACC. Ambuja وبالاسور سبائك الخ وفيما يلي نموذجية واحدة كمثال.

مثال لحالة : AngloAmerican

جيب عام 2012، وقد تم دمج CareDrive محرك التعب مراقب MR688 بنجاح في نظام إدارة أسطول AngloAmercian ل. ونظرا لخصوصية بيئة العمل، ونحن نقدم حلا لمشاكل الغبار ودوي ضخمة من المركبات. يشير أيضا وظيفة الانتاج تسمح للمديرين يعرفون أفضل السلوكيات قيادة السائق وتوفير أساس لبناء نظام فعال للغاية لإدارة السلامة. فيما يلي صور لإظهار كيف يعمل MR688 لAngloAmerican.

MR688 المثبتة على ماكينات التعدين AngloAmerican في:

نظام إدارة البرامج المتكاملة مع MR688:

تتبع المركبات وتحديد المواقع:

إخراج الفيديو :

.

وفيما يلي بيانات الناتج التعب، ومدير ل nalyze البيانات التعب خلال فترة واحدة :

التي تلقت البيانات لتحليل، مدير يعرفون و أجهزة الإنذار requent  خلال فترة واحدة، والتي تشير إلى السائق يحتاج إلى التوقف عن العمل وأخذ قسط من الراحة في غرفة الراحة.

البيانات الموحدة :

قيم هذا الحل يرتفع الى AngloAmerican:

1. معدل الحوادث يقلل مباشرة 60٪ مع ناقوس الخطر التعب في سيارة أجرة، لتذكير السائق.

2. بناء على إشارة خرج، ومديري تعليم جيد وتذكير السائقين في لحظة حرجة، وبناء نظام إداري فعال، مما يؤدي معدل الحوادث يقلل مباشرة 90٪.

3. تمت زيادة الإنتاجية التعدين في نتيجة الحد من الحوادث

4. تكلفة إدارة الشركة تشارك في دعوى المسؤولية تجاه الغير بسبب حادث قد قطعت مباشرة إلى أسفل.

وقد تحسنت 5. مسؤولية السائقين والشعور بالأمان إلى حد كبير من خلال التعليم والتوجيه الأرضية.

تم حفظ 6. حوالي 20 مليون دولار من الخسائر في الممتلكات السنوية مع هذا الحل.

قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا
تابعنا
أعلى

Language
You are in: CareDrive > Solutions > Mining Safety

Manage your machines.Manage your mine.Mining is a dangerous and challenging business. Making that environment as safe as possible while ensuring equipment is up to the task are major priorities in the field. Our solutions for mine infrastructure do just that.

Industry Analysis

With the development of the mining industry, there has been an annual growing in the exploitation of mineral resources and at the same time increasing problems emerge during mining, among which safety issue is the most prominent. So far mining mainly includes opencast mining and underground mining. It becomes a high-risk industry mostly due to following reasons:

1. Poor working conditions, complicated geography. The minerals are usually located in remote places with complex and rugged terrain. Once the driver becomes fatigued or distracted during the driving, the vehicle will easily turn over to the bottom of the mountain and it will cause casualties and vehicle damages.

2. Mechanical noise on the occasion easily gets the operator into a series of symptons such as headache, sleeplessness, nausea and non-concentration which may lead to an accident.

3. The large mineral equipment used to improve productivity is also a reason for the accident. The operator needs to regularly look around to check the surroundings around, but due to the huge machine, blind spots at the corners and dim light at the bottom, accident still has a high potential to happen. Once it happens, there will produce not only casualties to the people but also loss of the property.

 

4. Long working time and monotonous operation easily drive the operator to fatigue and lead to an operation accident.

Due to above reasons, all mining enterprises are facing a threat of high potential accidents that can bring great loss on the property, reduce enthusiasm of the employees and decrease the production efficiency. Therefore, every mining company is seeking for an effective fleet management solution to better understand the working conditions of the driver/operator as well as specific reasons contributing to the accident, and to finally reduce the accident rate.

Solutions

CareDrive, as a specialist in commercial fleet safety management solution, comes up with its own unique solutions according to the real conditions of the mining and the machinery. Driver sleeping alarm MR688, CareDrive’s independently developed driving assistance system, can be integrated with the mining companies’ fleet management systems. The anti sleep alarm system MR688 uses pupil detection technology to identify if the driver/operator has become drowsy or inattentive and issues alert when fatigue or distraction occurs to avoid an accident. At the same time it will transmit the alarm signals, images, video, driving speed and vehicle location to the fleet management center. With these information the managers can analyze and better understand the state of the driver including his mental state and driving habit. So they can better educate and guide the driver, and formulate relevant rules to lower the accident rate.

Successful cases

Today there have been numerous mining companies around the world to adopt the vehicle management solutions of CareDrive. Such as: BHP; Anglo American; MMG; DeBeers Venetia Mine; DeBswana; Concor Mining; Tata Steel; Thriveni; Ultratech,; ACC; Ambuja and Balasore Alloys etc. Following is a typical one as an example.

Case example: AngloAmerican

Sine 2012, CareDrive Drive Fatigue Monitor MR688 has been successfully integrated into AngloAmercian’s fleet management system. Given the particularity of the working environment, we provide a solution to the problems of the dust and huge rumblings of the vehicles. Also signals output function allows the managers better know the driver’s driving behaviors and provide grounds for building a highly effective safety management system. Following are pictures to show how MR688 works for AngloAmerican.

MR688 installed on AngloAmerican’s mining machinery:

The software management system integrated with MR688:

Vehicle tracking and positioning:

Video output:

.

Following is the fatigue output data, the manager analyze the fatigue data during one period:

By the data received to analyze , manager know the frequent alarms during one period, which indicate the driver needs to stop working and take a break in the rest room.

Consolidated data:

The values that the solution brings to AngloAmerican:

1. The accident rate directly reduces 60% with the fatigue alarm in cab to remind the driver.

2. Based on the signal output, the managers well educate and remind the drivers at the critical moment and build an effective management system, which lead the  accident rate directly reduces 90% .

3. The mining productivity has been increased in result of a reduction of accidents

4. The company’s management cost involved in a third-party liability claim due to an accident has been directly cut down.

5. The drivers’ responsibility and sense of safety have been greatly improved through ground-based education and guidance.

6. About 20 million US dollars of annual property loss has been saved with this solution.


You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top