لغة
CareDrive > محاليل > حافلة سياحية

CareDrive، كشركة متخصصة في الإدارة التجارية سلامة المركبات، ويقدم حلولا فريدة من نوعها تقوم على التحديات الراهنة التي تواجه جولة شركات الحافلات / مدرب.

تحليل الصناعة

وكانت صناعة المدرب اليوم في مرحلة النامية سريعة جنبا إلى جنب مع مطالب الشعب المتزايد على النقل والإنشاءات المتسارع للالسريعة. والعدد المتزايد من السيارات أمر مثير للإعجاب، ولكن أيضا يجلب مشاكل مختلفة بسبب إدارة متخلفة لهذه الصناعة. أكثر من السرعة والحمولة الزائدة، ذيل والحوادث المرورية الناجمة عن القيادة التعب غير قادرة على أن القضاء عليها؛ انخفاض كفاءة التشغيل، وارتفاع التكاليف الإدارية، وتحديد مواعيد متفرقة، وإهدار الموارد، أعاقت كل هذه القضايا في تنمية industry.The مدرب تواجه مديري مدرب مع سلسلة من التحديات:

1. أين هو مركبة تقع؟ كيف يتم يحدث مع السائق؟ كيف هي أحوال الطرق؟

2. كيف يمكن أن القضاء على الأخطار المحتملة من السائقين مثل القيادة على الطرق المنصوص عليها، والقيادة التعب وdrivings غير قانوني مثل ذيل وإجراء المكالمات في القيادة؟

3. كيف يمكن أن الوقت المناسب إنقاذ الضحايا عندما واجه مدرب حادث على الطريق؟

4. كيف يمكن أن بسرعة وفعالية التمييز بين المسؤولية بعد وقوع حادث؟

 

كل هذه المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه منع المزيد من التقدم السلس للصناعة المدرب والإداريين بحاجة إلى معالجة مع بسرعة. ببساطة اعتمادا على التقليدية فحص نقطة ثابتة لا يمكن ضمان سلامة المركبات والاشخاص. عدد كبير من الركاب، وتفتقر إلى الموظفين والإشراف، يمكن أن الطرق غير المثبتة تكون مشاكل واضحة في الواقع. لذلك، للشركات مدرب، حلا كاملا متكاملة مع الوقاية من الحوادث، في الوقت الحقيقي تتبع والبيانات التحليلية ذو أهمية عالية.

محاليل

CareDrive، كشركة متخصصة في الإدارة التجارية سلامة المركبات، يقدم حلولا فريدة من نوعها تقوم على التحديات الراهنة التي تواجه الشركات مدرب. برنامج تشغيل التعب مراقب MR688 ومكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650، وأنظمة سلامة محرك تطويرها بشكل مستقل CareDrive، ويمكن أن تكون متكاملة مع نظام إدارة أسطول من شركات الحافلات. MR688 يمكن تحديد إذا أصبح السائق بالتعب أو يصرف من خلال الكشف عن تلميذ السائق، في حين يمكن للAWS650 القاضي إذا كان السائق هو في خطر عن طريق حساب وتحليل المسافة مع السيارة إلى الأمام والممرات الطريق. عند تحديد السائقين في خطر، فإن أنظمة تشغيل التنبيهات للسائقين لتجنب وقوع حادث. في الوقت نفسه أنها سوف تسليم إشارات إنذار والصور والفيديو وغيرها من البيانات مثل سرعة القيادة وموقع لمركز إدارة الأسطول. مع هذه المعلومات يمكن للمديرين تحليل وفهم أفضل للالراهن حالة السائق بما في ذلك حالته العقلية والقيادة عادة. حتى يتمكنوا من تعليم أفضل وتوجيه السائق، وصياغة القواعد ذات الصلة لخفض معدل الحوادث.

الحالات الناجحة

فيما يلي CareDrive حلول مخصصة لشركة XXX.

XXX هي شركة للحافلات في جنوب أفريقيا. قبل تطبيق حل لدينا، كل عام الشركة تعاني من فقدان USD1210،000 من الحوادث المرورية. من عام 2014، بدأ XXX لدمج سائق التعب مراقب MR688 ومكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650 إلى نظام MDVR لها. فيما يلي صور لإظهار كيفية عمل نظم XXX.

MR688 مثبتة على حافلة XXX على:

لقطة تظهر إنذار الاصطدام إلى الأمام في البرنامج. من خلال الفيديو يمكن للمديرين أن نرى بوضوح حالة القيادة وحالة الطريق.

عندما يكتشف AWS650 مسافة قريبة جدا مع السيارة إلى الأمام، وسوف التنبيه وإخراج إشارات التنبيه. فيما يلي استعلام البيانات في غضون فترة معينة.

عندما MR688 اكتشاف القيادة التعب السائق أو القيادة الهاء، وإخراج البيانات إلى مركز إدارة الأسطول، وفيما يلي تدقيق البيانات التاريخ:

صور ناقوس الخطر التاريخي الاستعلام: مع هذه الصور، يمكن للمديرين تحليل قيادة الدولة، وظروف الطريق والأسباب التي تؤدي إلى التنبيه. تحليل بناء أسباب معقولة للتثقيف السائقين وصياغة القواعد الإلزامية، ويساعد بشكل سريع وفعال معرفة الشخص المسؤول عندما يحدث حادث.

وبالمقارنة مع عام 2014، حل يجلب القيم العظيمة للشركة في عام 2015:

تم تخفيض 1. 90٪ من الحوادث، التي أنقذت فقدان USD1،089،000.

وزادت 2. 30٪ من الركاب بسبب انخفاض معدل الحوادث.

تم تخفيض الخسارة 3. 50٪ في الحوادث الخمسة في عام 2015 نتيجة لتدابير الإنقاذ في الوقت المناسب المعتمدة.

وقدمت 4. الأدلة لحادث مروري للتمييز بشكل فعال المسؤولية مع تحليل البيانات.

وتتعزز بشكل كبير إحساس 5. السائقين من ممتلكاتهم والسعادة في الشركة.

قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا
تابعنا
أعلى

Language
You are in: CareDrive > Solutions > Tour Bus

CareDrive, as a specialist in commercial vehicle safety management, provides its unique solutions based on the current challenges facing the tour bus/coach companies.

Industry Analysis

The coach industry today has been in a quick developing stage along with people’s increasing demands for transport and accelerated constructions of the expressways. The soaring number of the vehicles is impressive, but also brings various problems due to the backward management of the industry. Over speed, overloading, tailgating and traffic accidents caused by fatigue driving are unable to be eliminated; low operating efficiency, high administrative costs, scattered scheduling, waste of resources, all these issues have hindered the development of the coach industry.The coach administrators are faced with a series of challenges:

1. Where is the vehicle located? How is it going on with the driver? How is the road conditions?

2. How can they eliminate the potential hazards from the drivers such as driving against the prescribed routes, fatigue driving and illegal drivings like tailgating and making calls in driving?

3. How can they timely rescue the victims when the coach encounters an accident on the way?

4. How can they rapidly and effectively distinguish the responsibility after an accident?

 

These all above are problems preventing the further smooth progress of the coach industry and the administrators need to tackle with quickly. Simply depending on the traditional fixed-point checking cannot ensure the safety of the vehicles and people. Large number of passengers, lacking supervision staff, unfixed routes can be the obvious problems in reality. Therefore, for the coach companies, a complete solution integrated with accident prevention, real-time tracking and data analytic is of highly importance.

Solutions

CareDrive, as a specialist in commercial vehicle safety management, provides its unique solutions based on the current challenges facing the coach companies. The Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688 and Anti Collision Warning System AWS650, CareDrive’s independently developed drive safety systems, can be integrated with the fleet management system of the buses companies. MR688 can identify if the driver becomes fatigued or distracted through detecting the driver’s pupil, while AWS650 can judge if the driver is in danger by calculating and analyzing the distance with the vehicle ahead and the road lanes. When identifying the drivers are in danger, the systems will trigger alerts to the drivers to avoid an accident. At the same time they will deliver the alarm signals, images, video and other data such as driving speed and the location to the fleet management center. With these information the managers can analyze and better understand the state quo of the driver including his mental state and driving habit. So they can better educate and guide the driver, and formulate relevant rules to lower the accident rate.

Successful cases

Following is a solution CareDrive customized for XXX company.

XXX is a bus company in South Africa. Before applying our solution, each year the company suffer a loss of USD1210,000 from traffic accidents. From 2014, XXX started to integrate the Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688 and Anti Collision Warning System AWS650 into its MDVR system. Following are pictures to show how the systems work for XXX.

MR688 installed on XXX’s bus:

A screenshot showing a forward collision alarm in the software. Through the video the managers can clearly see the driving status and the road condition.

When AWS650 detects a too close distance with the vehicle ahead, it will alarm and output the alarm signals. Following is a data query within certain period.

When MR688 detect driver’s fatigue driving or distraction driving, output the data to the fleet management center, following is the history data checking:

Historical alarm photos query: with these photos, the managers can analyze the driving state, road conditions and reasons leading to an alarm. The analysis build reasonable grounds for educating the drivers and formulating mandatory rules, and helps quickly and effectively finding out the person in charge when an accident happens.

Compared to 2014, the solution brings great values to the company in 2015:

1. 90% accidents was reduced, which saved a loss of USD1,089,000.

2. 30% passengers were increased due to a reduction of accident rate.

3. 50% loss was reduced in the five accidents in 2015 due to a timely rescue measures adopted.

4. Evidences were provided for the traffic accident to effectively distinguish the responsibility with data analysis.

5. Drivers’ sense of belongings and happiness in the company are greatly enhanced.


You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top