لغة
CareDrive > محاليل > سوبر ماركت سلسلة

وتوزيع موحد هو جزء هام من القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية المخازن. تأسيس منهجية والمعلومات المستندة موحد، شخصية ونظام إدارة الخدمات اللوجستية منخفضة التكلفة هو المفتاح لتشغيل سلسلة سوبر ماركت الناجحة.

تحليل الصناعة

سلسلة متاجر اليوم تبني على نمو جيد مع اقتصاد السوق ناضجة بشكل متزايد. وتوزيع موحد هو جزء هام من القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية محلات السوبر ماركت. التوزيع، كما عقدة لربط صعودا وهبوطا داخل الشركة، وسوف تجعل مباشرة تأثير على الكفاءة التشغيلية للشركة والفوائد. لتأسيس منهجية والمعلومات المستندة، موحدة، شخصية وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية منخفضة التكلفة هي المفتاح لتشغيل سلسلة سوبر ماركت الناجحة.

ومع ذلك، في الواقع، توجد الى حد بعيد بعض المشاكل التي أعاقت بشدة تطوير إدارة الخدمات اللوجستية مثل وظائف غير مكتملة التوزيع، الإدارة اللامركزية، ارتفاع تكاليف التشغيل، جملت الموارد الخ وعلاوة على ذلك، بمجرد أن يحدث حادث سير أثناء النقل، فإنه لا تسبب فقط خسائر أو أضرار المركبات وفقدان البضائع، ولكن أيضا يؤثر سلبا على سلسلة التوريد وسمعة الشركة كامل. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض المشاكل العالقة في إدارة الخدمات اللوجستية من سلاسل السوبر ماركت على النحو التالي:

1، ويأخذ التكلفة العالية للعمل والاستثمار في بناء نظام التكامل المشتريات والتوزيع، الأمر الذي يؤدي بسهولة إلى مضيعة للموارد.

2، والشركات سلسلة متاجر تفتقر إلى نظام قائم على المعلومات معقول بينما مورديها وعملائها مبعثر في مناطق مختلفة، الأمر الذي يجعل انخفاض الكفاءة والتكلفة العالية في التوزيع.

3، ونظرا لعدم وجود نظام إدارة أسطول متطور، ومديري غير قادرين على فهم على الفور معلومات المركبات المواقع والطرق والموظفين والبضائع وغير قادرة أخيرا على إيفاد المركبات على نحو فعال.

4، والمسافات بين الموردين ومراكز التوزيع، وذلك بين مراكز التوزيع وفروع طويلة حتى يمكن للسائقين الحصول بسهولة أنهكتهم في القيادة، مما أدى إلى وقوع حادث.

 

5، معظم طرق التوزيع تذهب من خلال المناطق السكنية التي هي أحوال الطرق المعقدة نسبيا والاصطدامات الخلفية والخدوش من المحتمل أن تحدث.

6، بعض السائقين لا يلتزم بقواعد المرور. سلوكيات غير قانونية مثل إجراء المكالمات في القيادة، والقيادة والتعب، والعمق تنتهي والسرعة هي العوامل الأكثر شيوعا التي تسهم في وقوع حادث الذي يجلب الخسائر والممتلكات الخسارة.

 

محاليل

CareDrive، كشركة متخصصة في حلول إدارة سلامة الأسطول التجاري، وفهم عميق للقضايا الموجودة في نظام النقل والإمداد من سلاسل محلات السوبر ماركت. CareDrive، من وجهة  إدارة سلامة الأسطول ، لا يتوقف أبدا عن مناقشة داخل ومعرفة حل إدارة أسطول أفضل مناسبة لسلاسل محلات السوبر ماركت. من خلال تطبيق  نظام تتبع الأسطول MRVL، ومركز التوزيع تكون قادرة على معرفة أنواع والموظفين من كل سيارة. وسوف تكون مريحة كثيرا بالنسبة للمركز للتخطيط على طرق المركبات وترتيب الجداول. برنامج تشغيل التعب مراقب MR688 يعمل على الكشف عن حالة يصبح السائق بالنعاس أو يصرف أثناء القيادة، وسوف ترسل تنبيهات إلى السائق بمثابة تذكير لاتخاذ إجراءات آمنة وكذلك إلى مركز التوزيع. تم تطوير نظام الإنذار المضادة اصطدام AWS650 لأداء رصد في الوقت الحقيقي على محيط المركبات، ومساعدة السائق على الاحتفاظ بها في منتصف الممر والتحكم مسافات من المركبات الأخرى. وبهذه الطريقة، سيتم تجنب وقوع حادث المتعلقة رحيل لين والاصطدام إلى الأمام بسبب التعب السائق أو الهاء أو التخفيف منها.

مع اعتماد حل CareDrive، تمتعت سلاسل السوبر ماركت تماما بعض الفوائد:

1، وضمان إمدادات سريعة وفعالة من السلع.

2، وانخفاض في أسهم فرع مخزن وتسريع التدفقات النقدية.

3، وخفض تكلفة النقل والإمداد وزيادة كبيرة في أرباح الشركة.

4، وانخفاض في أسعار السلع الأساسية قد تعزيز القدرة التنافسية للشركة بيع.

5، والحد من الحوادث المرورية يساعد على خفض تكاليف الصيانة وتقليل فقدان البضائع.

6، عززت التسليم الفوري سمعة المؤسسة.

الحالات الناجحة

حالة تطبيق الحل:

XXX الصناعية المحدودة هي سلسلة سوبر ماركت في جنوب أفريقيا. أنها تمتلك أكثر من عشرين محلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم وبيع سلسلة من المنتجات: المواد الغذائية والمشروبات، والاستخدامات اليومية، والمخدرات، والأجهزة الكهربائية، طازجة وما إلى ذلك مع تطوير مقياس محلات السوبر ماركت، وبعض المشاكل تبرز في نقل البضائع والخدمات اللوجستية. بعد دراسة عميقة والبحوث، وخلص الأسباب كما يلي:

1، وتكاليف الشراء وتكاليف النقل العالية.

2، وحوادث المرور المتكررة تجعل الشركة تعاني خسائر اقتصادية سنوية تصل إلى USD2 مليون.

3، وهناك تأخير في تجديد فشل لتلبية متطلبات العملاء.

4، وهناك الكثير من الشكاوى من المستهلكين بسبب التأخير في التسليم.

في يوليو 2015، التي XXX إلى تثبيت برنامج تشغيل التعب مراقب MR688، ومكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام AWS650 النظام و تتبع المركبات جهاز  MRVL إلى نحو أكثر من 100 سيارة. أنشئ نظام توزيع لوجستية متكاملة.

لقطة شاشة من النظام على صفحة الإدارة:

تحتاج إلى تسجيل في نظام يسمح للمدراء الأساطيل ترتيب المهام التوزيع وفقا للبضائع وأنواع المركبات معلومات محددة كل مركبة.

وأظهرت جميع المركبات على الخريطة ومديري التخطيط الطرق والمركبات ارسال القريبة استنادا إلى المهام التوزيع.

ناقوس الخطر سائق التعب MR688 يصدر إنذارات في الوقت الحقيقي في كل مرة السائق يصبح بالنعاس أو ينظر حوله. مع بيانات التنبيه والصور، ومديري سوبر ماركت قادرون على معرفة متى وأين السائق هو بالنعاس أو مشتتا، حتى يتمكنوا من تقديم جدول زمني معقول على أساس الحقائق وتجنب حوادث السير التعب.

AWS650، بأنه "العين الثالثة" للسائق لكشف إذا كان هناك رحيل لين أو خطر الاصطدام إلى الأمام. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم، وسوف تعطي في الوقت المناسب تنبيه للسائق.  

بعد استخدام سنة واحدة من الأجهزة المذكورة أعلاه في مزيج من قواعد فعالة لإدارة الأسطول، وتحسين فعالية السلوكيات سائق. والتعب، والهاء، وإجراء المكالمات، السرعة وحارة التغييرات أثناء القيادة وتقلص إلى حد كبير ومعدل الحوادث قد انخفض بشكل كبير. وفقا لإحصائية تقريبية، مع سنة واحدة، قد انقذ XXX USD6 مليون في تكلفة النقل والإمداد، وانخفاض حول USD1.4 مليون في حركة المرور خسارة الحادث، وبزيادة قدرها 30٪ في رضا العملاء نتيجة لتسليم فعالة للغاية.  

قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا

تابعنا
أعلى

Language
You are in: CareDrive > Solutions > Chain Supermarket

A unified distribution is an important part of of the stores’ core competitiveness. Establishing a systematic, information-based, standardized, personalized and low-cost logistics management system is the key to operating a successful supermarket chain.

Industry Analysis

The chain stores today embrace a good development trend with the increasingly mature market economy. A unified distribution is an important part of of the supermarkets' core competitiveness. Distribution, as a node to connect the up and down inside the company, will directly make an influence on the company’s operating efficiency and benefits. To establish a systematic, information-based, standardized, personalized and low-cost logistics management is the key to operating a successful supermarket chain.

However, in reality, there exist quite some problems that have badly hindered the development of logistics management such as incomplete distribution functions, decentralized management, high operation costs, wast of resources etc. Moreover, once a traffic accident occurs during the transportation, it not only causes casualties, vehicle damages and cargo loss, but also negatively affects the entire supply chain and company’s reputation. Let’s take a look at some outstanding problems in the logistics management of supermarket chains as follows:

1,It takes a high cost to operate and invest in building an integration system of procurement and distribution, which easily leads to a waste of resources.

2,The chain store companies are lacking a reasonable information-based system while their suppliers and customers scatter in different regions, which makes a low efficiency and high cost in distribution.

3,Due to a lack of a sophisticated fleet management system, the managers are unable to instantly understand information of vehicles locations, routes, staff and cargo and finally unable to dispatch vehicles effectively.

4,The distances between the suppliers and distribution centers, and that between distribution centers and branches are long so the drivers can easily get fatigued in the driving, resulting in an accident.

 

5,Most distribution routes go through residential areas where the road conditions are comparatively complicated and rear-end collisions and scratches are likely to occur.

6,Some drivers do not abide by traffic rules. Illegal behaviors like making calls in driving, fatigue driving, rear-ending and speeding are most common factors contributing to an accident that brings casualty and property loss.

 

Solutions

CareDrive, as a specialist in commercial fleet safety management solution, deeply understand the issues existing in the logistics system of supermarket chains. CareDrive, from the point of fleet safety management, never stops discussing inside and finding out a fleet management solution best suitable for the supermarket chains. By application of the fleet tracking system MRVL, the distribution center will be able to know the types and staff of each vehicle. It will be much convenient for the center to plan on the vehicles routes and arrange schedules. The Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688 works to detect if the driver becomes drowsy or distracted during driving and will send alerts to the driver as a reminder to take safe actions as well as to the distribution center. The Anti Collision Warning System AWS650 is developed to perform real-time monitor on the surroundings of the vehicles, assist the driver to keep in the middle of the lane and control distances from other vehicles. In this way, an accident related to lane departure and forward collision because of driver fatigue or distraction will be avoided or mitigated.

With the adoption of CareDrive solution, the supermarket chains have enjoyed quite some benefits:

1,A guarantee of quick and effective supplies of commodities.

2,A decrease in store branch stocks and speeding up of cash flows.

3,A cut in logistics cost has greatly increased company profits.

4,A decline in commodity prices has strengthen the company’s selling competitiveness.

5,A reduction of traffic accidents helps to lower the maintenance cost and lessen cargo loss.

6,Prompt delivery has promoted the reputation of the enterprise.

Successful cases

Application case of the solution:

XXX Industrial Co. is a chain supermarket in South Africa. It possesses over twenty large and medium size supermarkets and sell a series of products: food, drinks, daily uses, drugs, electrical appliance, fresh etc. With the development the supermarkets scale, some problems stand out in the goods transportation and logistics. After a deep study and research, reasons are concluded as follows:

1, High procurement costs and transportation costs.

2, Frequent traffic accidents make the company suffer an annual economic loss of up to USD2 million.

3, A delay in replenishment fails to satisfy the demands of the customers.

4, A lot of complaints from the consumer due to a delay in delivery.

In Jul. 2015, XXX started to install the Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688, Anti Collision Warning System AWS650 and vehicle tracking device MRVL to its more than 100 vehicles. An integrated logistics distribution system was established.

A screen shot of the system on admin page:

Every vehicle’s specific information need to be logged in the system allowing the fleet managers arrange distribution tasks according to the goods and types of vehicles.

All vehicles are showed on the map and the managers plan the routes and dispatch vehicles nearby based on the distribution tasks.

The driver fatigue alarm MR688 issues real-time alarms every time the driver becomes sleepy or looks around. With the alarm data and images, the supermarket managers are able to know when and where the driver is drowsy or distracted, so they can make a reasonable schedule based on facts and avoid fatigue driving accidents.

AWS650, as a “third eye” of the driver to detect if there is a lane departure or collision danger forward. If yes, it will timely give an alert to the driver.  

After one-year use of above devices in combination of effective fleet management rules, the driver behaviors are effectively improved. Fatigue, distraction, making calls, speeding and lane changes during driving are greatly reduced and the accident rate has dramatically dropped. According to a rough statistic, with one year, XXX has saved USD6 million in logistics cost, reduced around USD1.4 million in traffic accident loss, and an increase of 30% in customer satisfaction due to a highly effective delivery.  


You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top