لغة
CareDrive > الدعم >

نحن يجرؤ على تقديم التزام لأننا نملك القوة

مع مراعاة الخدمات لدينا، وسوف لا تقلق بشأن الاستثمار الخاص. CareDrive يوفر مخصصة الخدمات وفقا لخصائص الصناعة ومتطلبات العملاء المختلفة في جميع مراحل دورة حياة المشروع الاستثماري بأكمله، ويتألف من هذه المراحل كما تشاور قبل البيع، وتصميم الحلول وتصنيع المعدات، وتعليمات التركيب والتطبيقات العملية. ردود الفعل منك على خدماتنا سيحصل التعامل في الوقت المناسب، بسرعة وكفاءة.

  • حماسة خدمة ما قبل البيع
    1. الوقت المناسب رد ونحن على يقين من أن يجعل الرد على المشكلة التي تتشاور حول، أو ردود الفعل منك في غضون 30 دقيقة ليكون التواصل الفعال. 2. تصميم الحل وفقا لنتائج الاتصالات مع لكم، ونحن سوف، خلال 24 ساعة، وتوفير حل تصميم، أو محلول معالجة ملاحظاتك.
  • ضمان الجودة والضمان
    تحكم 1.Strict في عملية الإنتاج ومراقبة الجودة قبل التسليم ونحن سوف فرض رقابة صارمة وضمان كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج للمضي قدما في الامتثال مع المعايير خط إنتاج الشركة. عند الانتهاء من تصنيع المعدات، ومفتش جودة يتحقق بدقة نوعية المعدات مع المرجعية لكل توافقها مع المتطلبات. 2. التعبئة والتغليف العلمي والنقل لضمان السلامة والتسليم تكون خالية من الضرر، ونحن نعتمد التعبئة والتغليف المتخصص وحل نقل وحدات.
  • خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية
    1. الخبراء عن بعد ونحن نقدم خدمة التوجيه عن بعد على تركيب المعدات والتطبيق. 2. الضمان خدمة وأي المعدات من المصنع يتمتع خدمة الضمان لمدة سنتين وعمرها التكنولوجيا الدعم.
قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا

تابعنا
أعلى

Language
You are in: CareDrive > Support >

We dare to make the commitment because we have the strength

With our considerate services, you won’t worry about your investment. CareDrive provides customized services according to different industry features and customer demands throughout the life cycle of entire investment project, consisting of such stages as before-sale consultation, solution design, equipment manufacturing, installation instructions, practical applications. Feedback from you on our services will receive timely, rapid and efficient handling.

  • Enthusiasm of pre-sale service
    1. Timely Reply We are sure to make reply to the issue you consult about, or the feedback from you within 30 minutes to have effective communication. 2. Solution Design According to the results of communication with you, we will, within 24 hours, provide a design solution, or a solution handling your feedback.
  • Quality Guarantee And Warranty
    1.Strict Control In Production Process And Quality Inspection Before Delivery We will strictly control and ensure each stage of the production to move on in compliance with company’s production line standard. Upon completion of the manufacturing of equipment, the quality inspector strictly checks quality of the equipment with the checklist for every incompliance with the requirements. 2. Scientific Packaging and Transport To ensure safety and delivery be free of damage, we adopt specialized packaging and modular transport solution.
  • Perfect after-sales service
    1. Remote Expert We offer remote guidance service on equipment installation and application. 2. Warranty Service Any equipment out of our factory will enjoy two-year warranty service and lifetime tech-support.
You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top