لغة
CareDrive > المنتج

ونحن نقدم حلولا متكاملة تجمع بين المنتجات المبتكرة والخدمات التقنية لتلبية احتياجات العملية البحرية الخاصة بك. وبنينا نجاحنا على نواح كثيرة عملت شعبنا في شراكة مع محرك المصنوعات والعملاء على حل المشاكل وتقديم قيمة.

  • سائق الإعياء MONITOR MR688

    سائق التعب مراقب MR688 هو نظام سلامة المركبات التي يمكن الكشف بدقة نعاس السائق أو الهاء وتحذير من خطر وشيك للحفاظ على تنبيه السائق على عجلة القيادة. سواء كنت مدير الأسطول أو سائق الفردي، انها افضل خيار لكم للقيادة الحل السلامة.

  • مكافحة التصادم نظام AWS650

    مكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650 هو نظام مساعدة السائق المتقدم (أداس) نحو فعال لمنع أو تخفيف رحيل غير مقصود حارة، ذيل، أو حوادث الاصطدام، والناجمة عن القيادة والتعب، والهاء، سائق الخضراء جهة، وحالات أخرى غير متوقعة. ويمكن استخدامه بشكل مستقل أو في ...

  • GPS أسطول نظام إدارة يتعقب

    تم تطوير نظام تحديد المواقع إدارة أسطول تتبع نظام MRVL خصيصا للتكامل مع سائق نعسان تنبيه نظام MR688 ومكافحة التحذير من الاصطدام نظام AWS650 لتحقيق ...

  • جوال مسجل فيديو رقمي

    يستخدم المحمول DVR (مع الجيل الثالث 3G، GPS، واي فاي) تعمل مع CMS (برنامج للرصد المركزي) لتحقيق إدارة أسطول الانترنت وتحقيق مجموعة كاملة من المركبات والسائقين مهام الرصد.

قد تكون أيضا مهتما ب

التجاري أسطول إدارة السلامة التخصصي،
مساعدة الأسطول تخفيض 90٪ السلامة من الحوادث

النظام فورا

تابعنا
أعلى

• : lanny_cao
  • : 0086 13178896933
  • : 0086 20 66617198
Language
You are in: CareDrive > Product

We offer integrated solutions that combine innovative products and technical services for your marine operation needs. Our success is built on the many ways our people have worked in partnership with engine manufactures and customers to solve problems and deliver value.

  • DRIVER FATIGUE MONITOR MR688

    Driver Fatigue Monitor MR688 is a vehicle safety system that can accurately detect driver drowsiness or distraction and warn of an impending hazard to keep driver alert at the wheel. Whether you are a fleet manager or individual driver, it's your best choice for driving safety solution.

  • Anti Collision System AWS650

    Anti Collision Warning System AWS650 is an advanced driver assistance system (ADAS) to effectively prevent or mitigate unintended lane departure, tailgating, or collision accidents caused by fatigue driving, distraction, green-hand driver, and other unexpected situations. It can be used independently or in ...

  • GPS FLEET MANAGEMENT TRACKING SYSTEM

    GPS Fleet Management Tracking System MRVL is specially developed for the integration with Drowsy Driver Alert System MR688 and Anti Collision Warning System AWS650 to realize a ...

  • MOBILE DIGITAL VIDEO RECORDER

    Mobile DVR (with 3G, GPS, Wifi) operated with CMS (central monitoring software) is used to realize fleet management online and achieve a full range of vehicles and drivers monitoring functions.

You May Also Be Interested In

Commercial Fleet Safety Management Specialist,
Help The Fleet Reduce 90% Safety Accident

Order immediately
Follow Us
Top